Admin


Dave

Dave Brenden

Marketing & BDC Director

Dave.Brenden@rydellauto.com

319-874-7965

Email Me

Morgan

Morgan Dickenson

Digital Marketing &
Design Specialist

Morgan.Dickenson@rydellauto.com

319-874-4577

Email Me

Sales Department

Our trained sales staff will help you every step of the way during your shopping experience at Rydell of Independence. Our sales team is ready to answer any questions you have as you shop for a new vehicle in Independence.


Kyle

Kyle Finzen

Finance Manager

Kyle.Finzen@rydellauto.com

319-334-6033

Email Me

Brian

Brian Lucas

Sales & Finance Manager

Brian.Lucas@rydellauto.com

319-334-6033

Email Me

Jeff

Jeff Haight

Sales Consultant

Jeff.Haight@rydellauto.com

319-327-5572

Email Me

Wint

Wint Barth

Sales Consultant

Wint.Barth@rydellauto.com

319-327-5579

Email Me

Chris

Chris Larson

Sales Consultant

Chris.Larson@rydellauto.com

319-327-5381

Email Me

Shawn

Shawn Conaway

Sales Consultant

Shawn.Conaway@rydellauto.com

319-327-5576

Email Me

Brooke

Brooke Carmona

Sales Consultant

Brooke.Carmona@rydellauto.com

319-334-3172

Email Me

Parts & Service


Glen

Glen Fults

Parts & Service Director

Glen.Fults@rydellauto.com

319-327-5405

Email Me

Jody

Jody Deboer

Warranty Admin/Title Clerk

Jody.Deboer@rydellauto.com

319-334-6033

Email Me

Tammy

Tammy Baldwin

Service Cashier

Tammy.Baldwin@rydellauto.com

319-327-5573

Email Me

Chad

Chad Gaulke

Service Manager

Chad.Gaulke@rydellauto.com

319-327-5380

Email Me

Dennis

Dennis Sander

Service Advisor

Dennis.Sander@rydellauto.com

319-259-5021

Email Me